The IMMORTAL show has finished in Las Vegas.

There is currently a Michael Jackson Tribute show at the Rio December 2012, January 2013, February 2013, March 2013
Start time is 8:30pm daily. For more details and tickets
Click Here For Special Discount!

For past tour dates and locations click: Immortal tour 2012.
For the top shows in Las Vegas click here Las Vegas shows.
Google Ad
THE IMMORTAL World Tour Dates

Michael Jackson Las Vegas cirque du soleil Montreal, QC ca October 02 to October 03, 2011

Ottawa, ON ca Friday, October 07, 2011 8:00 PM

Hamilton, ON ca Wednesday, October 12, 2011 8:00 PM

Detroit, MI us Saturday, October 15, 2011 8:00 PM

London, ON ca Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:00 PM

Toronto, ON ca Friday, October 21, 2011 8:00 PM


Winnipeg, MB ca Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:00 PM
 
Saskatoon, SK ca Saturday, October 29, 2011 8:00 PM

Edmonton, AB ca Tuesday, November 01, 2011 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC ca Friday, November 04, 2011 8:00 PM

Seattle, WA us Wednesday, November 09, 2011 8:00 PM

Portland, OR us Friday, November 18, 2011 8:00 PM

Salt Lake City, UT us Tuesday, November 29, 2011 8:00 PM
 
Las Vegas, NV us December 03 to December 11, 2011

Denver, CO us Friday, January 06, 2012 8:00 PM

Sacramento, CA us Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:00 PM

San Jose, CA us Friday, January 13, 2012 8:00 PM

Oakland, CA us Wednesday, January 18, 2012 8:00

San Diego, CA us Saturday, January 21, 2012 8:00 PM

Anaheim, CA us Tuesday, January 24, 2012 8:00 PM

Los Angeles, CA us Friday, January 27, 2012 8:00 PM

Houston, TX us Friday, February 10, 2012 9:00 PM

Miami, FL us Friday, March 02, 2012 8:00 PM

Quebec, QC ca Saturday, March 24, 2012 8:00 PM
 
New York, NY us Tuesday, April 03, 2012 8:00 PM

Philadelphia, PA us Tuesday, April 10, 2012 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA us Friday, June 29, 2012 8:00 PM